• Vendredi Saint - 2016 - Collège st Jo - Marcillac

    Un grand merci à Adrien pour ces photos très réussies
    diapo vendredi saint - Montage Vidéo Kizoa

    « Pélé à Lourdes du mois de JuinZachée en scène »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Stéphanie
    Mardi 29 Mars 2016 à 20:45

    Merci pour ce film et pour cette journée que vous avez proposé à nos jeunes. 

    Vivement le séjour à Lourdes

    2
    Vendredi 6 Janvier 2023 à 01:44
    I am genuinely delighted to glance at this blog posts which carries tons of helpful data, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.
    3
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 15:52
    Heya excellent website! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work? I've virtually no knowledge of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I just needed to ask. Kudos!
    4
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 21:04
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.
    5
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 18:07
    Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired! Very useful info specifically the remaining section :) I take care of such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.
    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 14:31
    Celsa
    Awesome! Its actually amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :